Faculty

reading is my superpower 006

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Specialists/Support Staff

Jill Barr : Library Media Specialist

Jill Barr

Library Media Specialist

jill.barr@polk-fl.net
Felicia Camilo : School Psychologist

Felicia Camilo

School Psychologist

felicia.camilo@polk-fl.net
Mary Garcia : Counselor

Mary Garcia

Counselor

mary.garcia@polk-fl.net
Magen Hayes : Title 1/Interventionist

Magen Hayes

Title 1/Interventionist

magen.hayes@polk-fl.net
Becky Kicklighter : School Social Worker

Becky Kicklighter

School Social Worker

becky.kicklighter@polk-fl.net
Christina Nipper : Music Teacher

Christina Nipper

Music Teacher

christina.nipper@polk-fl.net
Shannon Rasmussen : PE Teacher

Shannon Rasmussen

PE Teacher

shannon.rasmussen@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Reeves : Art Teacher

Elizabeth Reeves

Art Teacher

elizabeth.reeves@polk-fl.net
Bobbi Jo Smith : School Based Math Coach

Bobbi Jo Smith

School Based Math Coach

bobbijo.smith@polk-fl.net
Meghan Starling : School Based Reading Coach

Meghan Starling

School Based Reading Coach

meghan.starling@polk-fl.net
Gail Stokem : Network Manager

Gail Stokem

Network Manager

gail.stokem@polk-fl.net

Office

Lynn Collins : Principal's Secretary

Lynn Collins

Principal's Secretary

lynn.collins@polk-fl.net
Namita Jaitly : Office Secretary

Namita Jaitly

Office Secretary

namita.jaitly@polk-fl.net
Julianna Zavala : Terminal Operator

Julianna Zavala

Terminal Operator

julianna.zavala@polk-fl.net

ESE/Other

Barbara Behnke : VPK Paraeducator

Barbara Behnke

VPK Paraeducator

Barbara.behnke@polk-fl.net
Jamie Hagan : Pre K Teacher

Jamie Hagan

Pre K Teacher

jamie.hagan@polk-fl.net
Mary Madhavath : VE Resource

Mary Madhavath

VE Resource

mary.madhavath@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Main : Gifted Teacher

Elizabeth Main

Gifted Teacher

elizabeth.main@polk-fl.net
Rita Mayorga : VPK Teacher

Rita Mayorga

VPK Teacher

rita.mayorga@polk-fl.net
Jane Wree : VE Self-Contained

Jane Wree

VE Self-Contained

jane.wree@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Wright : VE Self-Contained

Elizabeth Wright

VE Self-Contained

elizabeth.wright@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Donna Adams : VE Self-Contained

Donna Adams

VE Self-Contained

donna.adams01@polk-fl.net
Zaida Bruno : ESOL

Zaida Bruno

ESOL

zaida.bruno@polk-fl.net
Sheila Conner : Pre K

Sheila Conner

Pre K

sheila.conner@polk-fl.net
Van Green : PE

Van Green

PE

van.green@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Ortiz : ESOL

Rebecca Ortiz

ESOL

rebecca.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Leticia Rivera : VE Self-Contained

Leticia Rivera

VE Self-Contained

leticia.rivera@polk-fl.net

Food Service

Esther Hackenberger : School Nutrition Manager

Esther Hackenberger

School Nutrition Manager

esther.hackenberger@polk-fl.net