Faculty

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Specialists/Support Staff

Camaran Cella : Math Coach

Camaran Cella

Math Coach

camaran.cella@polk-fl.net
Thiago Lobato : School Guardian

Thiago Lobato

School Guardian

thiago.lobato@polk-fl.net
Jill Barr : Library Media Specialist

Jill Barr

Library Media Specialist

jill.barr@polk-fl.net
Felicia Camilo : School Psychologist

Felicia Camilo

School Psychologist

felicia.camilo@polk-fl.net
Mary Garcia : Counselor

Mary Garcia

Counselor

mary.garcia@polk-fl.net
Becky Kicklighter : School Social Worker

Becky Kicklighter

School Social Worker

becky.kicklighter@polk-fl.net
Christina Nipper : Music Teacher

Christina Nipper

Music Teacher

christina.nipper@polk-fl.net
Shannon Rasmussen : PE Teacher

Shannon Rasmussen

PE Teacher

shannon.rasmussen@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Reeves : Art Teacher

Elizabeth Reeves

Art Teacher

elizabeth.reeves@polk-fl.net
Meghan Starling : School Based Reading Coach

Meghan Starling

School Based Reading Coach

meghan.starling@polk-fl.net
Gail Stokem : Network Manager

Gail Stokem

Network Manager

gail.stokem@polk-fl.net

Office

Martha Seney : Office Secretary

Martha Seney

Office Secretary

martha.seney@polk-fl.net
Stacy Sykes : Terminal Operator

Stacy Sykes

Terminal Operator

stacy.sykes@polk-fl.net
Julianna Zavala : Principal's Secretary

Julianna Zavala

Principal's Secretary

julianna.zavala@polk-fl.net

ESE/Other

Donna Adams : ESE Self-Contained Intermediate

Donna Adams

ESE Self-Contained Intermediate

donna.adams01@polk-fl.net
Andrew Shaheen : ESE Self-Contained Access

Andrew Shaheen

ESE Self-Contained Access

andrew.shaheen@polk-fl.net
Rachel Mann : ESE Self-Contained Primary

Rachel Mann

ESE Self-Contained Primary

rachel.mann@polk-fl.net
Loretta Rios : Speech/Language

Loretta Rios

Speech/Language

loretta.rios@polk-fl.net
John Teubert : ESE Inclusion

John Teubert

ESE Inclusion

john.teubert@polk-fl.net
Barbara Behnke : VPK Paraeducator

Barbara Behnke

VPK Paraeducator

Barbara.behnke@polk-fl.net
Mary Madhavath : VE Resource

Mary Madhavath

VE Resource

mary.madhavath@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Main : Gifted Teacher

Elizabeth Main

Gifted Teacher

elizabeth.main@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Kayli Awadallah : ESE Self-Contained Access

Kayli Awadallah

ESE Self-Contained Access

kayli.awadallah@polk-fl.net
Anna Gordon : LPN

Anna Gordon

LPN

anna.gordon@polk-fl.net
Leslie Iakovidis : Media

Leslie Iakovidis

Media

leslie.iakovidis@polk-fl.net
Anna Knitt : Title 1

Anna Knitt

Title 1

Sarah Lambert : ESE Self-Contained Intermediate

Sarah Lambert

ESE Self-Contained Intermediate

Cynthia Martin : ESE

Cynthia Martin

ESE

Sheila Conner : Pre K

Sheila Conner

Pre K

sheila.conner@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Ortiz : ESOL

Rebecca Ortiz

ESOL

rebecca.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Leticia Rivera : ESE Self-Contained Primary

Leticia Rivera

ESE Self-Contained Primary

leticia.rivera@polk-fl.net

Food Service

Esther Davis : School Nutrition Manager

Esther Davis

School Nutrition Manager

esther.davis@polk-fl.net